DCBA Officers Elected for 2016-2017

The Douglas County Bar Association held its annual election on Thursday, March 3. Congratulations to the following officers, who will assume their duties April 1, 2016:

President: Branden Smith
Vice-President: Anne Hall
Secretary: Terence Leibold
Treasurer: Dakota Loomis

Young Lawyers Section President: Chris Coleman
Young Lawyers Section Treasurer: Clay Randle

The Bar would like to send a big "thank you" to our outgoing president, Sarah Warner, and to Rick Hird, who will be rolling off the Board of Directors at the end of March after almost a decade of service to the DCBA. Thank you both for your service, and here's to a fabulous year in 2016-2017.