DCBA Officers Elected for 2017-2018

The Douglas County Bar Association held its annual election on Thursday, March 2. Congratulations to the following officers, who will assume their duties April 1, 2017:

President: Anne Hall
Vice-President: Terence Leibold
Secretary: Dakota Loomis
Treasurer: Andy Bauch

Young Lawyers Section President: Chris Coleman

The Bar would like to send a big "thank you" to our outgoing president, Branden Smith, and to Jody Meyer, who will be rolling off the Board of Directors at the end of March after almost a decade of service to the DCBA. Thank you both for your service, and here's to a fabulous year in 2017-2018.