DCBA Officers Elected for 2018-2019

April 30, 2018/ Andy Bauch 

The Douglas County Bar Association held its annual election in March. Congratulations to the following officers, who will assume their duties April 1, 2018:

President: Terence Leibold
Vice-President: Dakota Loomis
Secretary: Andy Bauch
Treasurer: Rebekah Gaston

Young Lawyers Section President: Chris Coleman


A special thanks to Anne Hall as she finished up her tour of duty with the bar, serving as its president this past year.  Thanks for your service Anne!